Watch the Little League World Series on the ABC app

Watch the Little League World Series on the ABC app

Play ball! The 2019 Little League World Series is in full swing in Williamsport, PA. If you can't make it out to the ballpark, be sure to catch the action on the ABC LIVESTREAM and on ESPN this weekend. Check out the full schedule for all the games and watch an elimination game on ABC and the ABC app Saturday, August 17 beginning at 12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT. Then come back the next day for a double elimination game Sunday, August 18, 2:00 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT. Watch on the ABC app from your smartphone and tablet (iOS and Android), computer on ABC.com and connected devices (Roku, AppleTV and Amazon Fire TV).

MEET LAST YEAR'S L.L.W.S. VIRAL STAR BIG AL, WHO HITS DINGERS

Catch Little League World Series action including the championship game on ABC and the ABC app on the final weekends of the season.

Saturday, August 17

GAME 10: 12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT

Sunday, August 18

GAME 16: 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT

Saturday, August 24

GAME 27: 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT

GAME 28: 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT

Sunday, August 25

GAME 30 (CHAMPIONSHIP): 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT