Presenters Announced for the 2017 Billboard Music Awards

Presenters Announced for the 2017 Billboard Music Awards

dick clark productions and ABC today announced the full line-up of presenters for the 2017 Billboard Music Awards.

The film, television and music stars slated to take the stage throughout the night include Kate Beckinsale, Sean "Diddy" Combs, Mark Cuban, Noah Cyrus, Alexandra Daddario, DJ Khaled, Josh Duhamel, Ansel Elgort, Sara Foster, G-Eazy, Kevin Hart, Ed Helms, Prince Michael Jackson, Rachel Lindsay, Lea Michele, Olivia Munn, Rita Ora, Logan Paul, Rachel Platten, Bebe Rexha, Nicole Scherzinger, Miss America 2017 Savvy Shields, Jussie Smollett, Hailee Steinfeld, Lindsey Stirling, and Ashley Tisdale.  

They join hosts Ludacris and Vanessa Hudgens and previously announced performers on the broadcast, Nicki MinajMiley CyrusCeline DionThe Chainsmokers, Sam Hunt, Halsey, Julia Michaels, Jason Derulo, Camila Cabello, David Guetta, Lil Wayne, Drake, Florida Georgia Line, Imagine Dragons, John Legend, Lorde, Bruno MarsEd Sheeran, and the 2017 Billboard Music Awards ICON Award recipient, Cher.

This year's show will broadcast LIVE on BOTH COASTS from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, May 21, at 8:00 p.m. EDT|5:00 p.m. PDT on ABC.

RELATED: See the list of 2017 Billboard Music Awards nominees

Fans can still vote online and on Twitter for the Billboard Chart Achievement Award Presented by Xfinity and Top Social Artist. Voting for both categories will remain open until May 21, 2017, at 9:00 p.m. EDT|6:00 p.m. PDT (one hour into the live broadcast).

T-Mobile Magenta Carpet Live at the BBMAs, the official pre-show for the 2017 Billboard Music Awards, will be LIVE from the Magenta Carpet at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, May 21 from 6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. EDT|3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. PDT. The two-hour pre-show will be available worldwide to logged-in and logged-out audiences on Twitter and connected devices, and can be found at or via @BBMAs. Sirius XM's Sway Calloway, Jessie James Decker, AJ Gibson, Jeannie Mai and Shane Harper will host the T-Mobile stages, while Chris Daughtry and Laura Marano will host the Xfinity Stage. 

Billboard Music Awards nominees are based on key fan interactions with music, including album and digital songs sales, streaming, radio airplay, touring and social engagement. These measurements are tracked year-round by Billboard and its data partners, including Nielsen Music and Next Big Sound. The awards are based on the reporting period of March 18, 2016 through March 16, 2017. Since 1940, the Billboard charts have been the go-to guide for ranking the popularity of songs and albums, and are the ultimate measure of success in music.

Tickets are now on sale for the 2017 Billboard Music Awards. Note, not all performances noted above will originate from the T-Mobile arena. To purchase tickets online, fans should go to or