41st Annual Daytime Emmy Awards: GH Nominees Announced

41st Annual Daytime Emmy Awards: GH Nominees Announced


Lisa Live Tweet FB|||1948|1948|0

Outstanding Lead Actor in a Drama Series
Jason Thompson

Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Drama Series
Jane Elliot
Kelly Sullivan

Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Drama Series
Bradford Anderson
Dominic Zamprogna

Outstanding Younger Actress in a Drama Series
Kristen Alderson

Outstanding Younger Actor in a Drama Series
Bryan Craig
Chad Duell

Outstanding Casting Director for a Drama Series
Mark Teschner

Outstanding Achievement in Art Direction/Set Decoration/Scenic Design for a Drama Series 
Production Designer
Chip Dox
Set Decorators
Jennifer Elliott, Andrew Evashchen

Outstanding Achievement in Lighting Direction for a Drama Series
Robert Bessior
Vincent Steib

Outstanding Technical Team for a Drama Series
Technical Directors
Kevin Carr, Averill Perry
Electronic Cameras
Craig Camou, Dale Carlson, Dean Cosanella, DJ Diomedes, Victoria Walker
Senior Video Control
Antonio Simone

Outstanding Achievement in Multiple Camera Editing for a Drama Series
Christine Cooper, Christine Cooper, Peter Fillmore, David Gonzalez,
Christine Magarian Ucar, Denise Van Cleave

Outstanding Achievement in Costume Design for a Drama Series
Shawn Reeves

Outstanding Achievement in Makeup for a Drama Series
Head Makeup Artist
Donna Messina Armogida
Makeup Artists
Angela Ackley, Caitlin Davison, Melinda Osgood,
Tamara Papirian, Bobbi Roberts

Outstanding Promotional Announcement – Institutional
Executive Producers
Mark Feldstein, Brad Roth
Hema Mulchandani
Creative Directors
Jonas Morganstein, Ashley Rideau, Leeanne Irvin
Art Director
Stephen Kirklys
Kenneth Lee
Production Manager
Karen Higginbotham

Congratulations to all of the General Hopsital emmy nominees! 

Check out some of Jason Thompon's Emmy nominated work: