October 2019

"GMA3: Strahan, Sara & Keke" is the new third hour of "Good Morning America" featuring co-hosts Michael Strahan, Sara Haines, and Keke Palmer.

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019
SSK's Halloween kid-designed costume fashion show; Jayden Rey does her best Beyonce impression
34m
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
Diego Boneta on his first reality show appearance, singing Luis Miguel; Sara's best friend's breast cancer battle
34m
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
This kid invention solves a big Halloween problem; Sunny Hostin is giving voice to the voiceless
35m
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
Tyrese Gibson on 'Sweet Lady,' his 1st commercial and more; How to help your kids deal with stress
35m
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
The first football player to be named homecoming queen; Keke's Reality Recap: 'Temptation Island,' 'Love and Hip Hop: Hollywood'
35m
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Snooki's simple spooky Halloween crafts; The Impractical Jokers' most miserable moments
35m
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
How these friends bought a home together by saving $50 a week; News that makes you smile
35m
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Comedian Jo Koy Cooks Filipino Adobo Wings; Upgrade your kitchen with Tory Johnson's Deals & Steals
35m
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Don't ask Naomie Harris about James Bond; Allyn Rose went from a double mastectomy to Sports Illustrated
35m
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
"Real Housewives of Dallas": Mexico drama, LeeAnne the bridezilla; The 4-year-drummer boy who went viral
35m
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Mike Rowe lived in a haunted mansion; Hayley Hasselhoff on how to dress for your body type
35m
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
James Charles addresses Tati Westbrook controversy; Incredible dog reunion after 12 years apart
35m
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Katy Mixon's animated reaction to Beyonce; Amazing teen throws birthday parties for homeless kids
35m
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
'The Bachelorette' fan favorite Mike Johnson asks Keke out on a date; Anthony Anderson's big birthday promise to Marsai Martin
35m
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Lacey Chabert's 'Mean Girls surprise reunion; Halloween Wars with Michael, Sara and Keke
34m
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Dr. Jackie Walters of 'Married to Medicine' helps woman get 1st mammogram; The viral fridge hacks you need to know
34m
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019
Chef David Burke's 3 amazing recipes for butternut squash; The 'Singing Strangers' performed with Common
35m
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019
Michael's secrets to success; Do parents really have a favorite child?
35m