December 2019

"GMA3: Strahan, Sara & Keke" is the new third hour of "Good Morning America" featuring co-hosts Michael Strahan, Sara Haines, and Keke Palmer.

Monday, Dec 23, 2019
Teri Hatcher celebrates viral bikini photo; These sisters are getting their groove back in a big way; Hayley Hasselhoff's style tips for using 1 dress, 3 ways
35m
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Meet the 1st African American Santa Claus at Mall of America; Our favorite 2019 'SSK' highlights; Keke Palmer sings 'This Christmas'
35m
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Jason Derulo talks 'CATS' and his Instagram photo controversy; Sara's must-haves items for moms; Are you team Chrissy Teigen or team John Legend?
35m
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Guy Pearce and Joe Alwyn's worst Christmas gifts; The last-minute shopping apps you need right now; Did the person filming Jay-Z and Beyonce cross the line?
35m
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Sara's rocking Jingle Ball with Taylor Swift, Lizzo and more; Should Hallmark have pulled the Zola ad?; Keke wants to be Queen Elizabeth's social media guru
35m
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Christian Siriano's 2020 fashion trends, 2019 fashion flops; What other jobs would Michael, Sara and Keke want to do?; This family is on a mission to collect 50,000 pairs of shoes
35m
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Michael Strahan sings Bon Jovi; Is Michael giving Sara and Keke a $10 million bonus?; Sunny Anderson's holiday home run potluck dish
35m
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
'Melrose Place' reunion: the infamous pool push, O.J. trial and more; How well does the 'Melrose Place' cast know their own show?; Is 'wegifting' smart or selfish?
35m
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Rodrigo Santoro's awkward 'Love, Actually' fan moment; Michael's mannequin surprise; Beyonce uses Keke's 'Sorry to this man'
35m
Monday, Dec 09, 2019
Is 'Pitch Perfect 4' happening? Brittany Snow responds; Michel Symon's delicious veggie mac and cheese; This woman allegedly caught her boyfriend cheating through his Fitbit
35m
Friday, Dec 06, 2019
Deepak Chopra's tips for surviving the holidays; Dating expert Matthew Hussey's hidden camera date reveal; Woman finds out about husband's affair through restaurant review
34m
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019
Lea Michele talks 'Scream Queens' reboot, gives hula dancing lessons; Dating expert Matthew Hussey helps a viewer get back in the game; Michael, Sara and Keke react to Justin Timberlake's apology
35m
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019
Danica McKellar on Dolly Parton, 'The Wonder Years'; Holiday cocktails with Vanderpump Rules' Tom Sandoval and Ariana Madix; How Michael, Sara and Keke have learned from their mistakes
35m
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019
Dennis Quaid on the age gap with his fiancée; 'Project Runway' hosts talk fashion, cancel culture and Nina's double mastectomy; Is Michael's TV watching him at home?
35m
Monday, Dec 02, 2019
Trisha Yearwood's go-to holiday drinks, songs and more; Sara and Keke's wrap battle with Carson Kressley; This mother-daughter makeover just made our day
35m