August 2019

"Good Morning America" is the Emmy-winning morning news program featuring anchors Robin Roberts, George Stephanopoulos, Michael Strahan and Ginger Zee.

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Sitcom star Valerie Harper dies at age 80; College football returns in full swing this holiday weekend
33m
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Hurricane Dorian threatens Florida as Category 4; Kane Brown and Marshmello perform on 'GMA' in Central Park.
1h 9m
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Record number of travelers expected over Labor Day; Matthew McConaughey to teach at University of Texas at Austin
1h 7m
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Trump wants to shift FEMA money to immigration; Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge opens at Walt Disney World
1h 10m
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Taylor Swift, Missy Elliott steal the show at MTV VMAs; How to plan the dream destination wedding
1h 8m
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Exclusive look backstage at the D23 Expo; Catching up with Niecy Nash on 'GMA'
1h 6m
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019
Prince Andrew regrets not cutting ties with Jeffrey Epstein a decade ago; American SuperTanker headed to the Amazon
31m
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Brazilian president responds to the 'lungs of the world' crisis; The town of Paradise celebrates 1st high school football game since wildfires
32m
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Secret tricks to hack fall and holiday travel; French Montana performs 'Unforgettable' live on 'GMA'
1h 6m
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Manhunt continues for sniper who shot LA deputy; Taylor Swift performs 'You Need to Calm Down' live on 'GMA'
1h 7m
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
US man charged in Anguilla worker's death speaks out; 'Dancing With the Stars' 2019: Hannah Brown, Karamo Brown and more to compete
1h 9m
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Parents fight for custody after stopping son's chemotherapy; How 1 woman paid of more than $200K in debt
1h 8m
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
Parents call for boycott of Weight Watcher's app for kids; The stars of 'Pose' show us how to 'sell the face'
55m
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019
Several casualties after suicide bombing at wedding in Kabul, Afghanistan; Married couple gets surprise of their life 50 years after meeting at Woodstock
30m
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
Rep. Tlaib speaks out after cancelling her trip to Israel; Pint-sized superstars face off as the Little League World Series begins
27m
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Danny Masterson, Church of Scientology hit with lawsuit; Chance the Rapper rocks out Central Park to 'Let's Go on the Run'
58m