grown-ish Official Season 2 Music Guide

grown-ish Official Season 2 Music Guide

Sophomore year at Cal U is here! Zoey and her crew are back for a new year, and with them new tracks. Find every song from season 2 of grown-ish here, and check out the official Spotify playlist.

Episode 21: Dreams and Nightmares

  1. Let Me Go by Lou Val
  2. X by Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
  3. Kill Bill Killa Bitch by Sirah
  4. Stronger Than by LANKS
  5. Let Me Go by Lou Val

Episode 20: Mind Playing Tricks on Me

  1. Brown Sugar (Acapella) by D'Angelo
  2. February 3rd by Jorja Smith
  3. So Fly by Sola Rosa & Kevin Mark Trail
  4. Hell or High Water by Domangue ft. Lil' Flip
  5. Brown Sugar by D'Angelo

Episode 19: Only Human

  1. Drip Too Hard by Lil Baby & Gunna
  2. Lust by Lil Skies
  3. Thinking Bout Me by Chloe x Halle
  4. Let Me Down Slowly by Alec Benjamin

Episode 18: Nice for What

  1. Level Up by Ciara
  2. Butter by Tia P.
  3. High Maintenance by Sirah
  4. Superior Emotion by AlunaGeorge ft. Cautious Clay

Episode 17: Strictly 4 My...

  1. TOO COCKY by YG
  2. Playin' Around by Finding Novyon & Big Banana
  3. Can't Lose by Eclip$e ft. Rozay Royce
  4. Go! by G. Garçon
  5. Funny When by Mickey Shiloh x Rami Beatz
  6. Secrets by William Bolton x Pink Slip

Episode 16: Self Care

  1. Juice by Lizzo

Episode 15: Tweakin'

  1. Fall Out by Hatin Toney
  2. Feel Something by Jhyve
  3. Maze by SideTripp
  4. Vibe W/U by A. Chal

Episode 14: Can't Knock the Hustle

  1. Wait It Out by BAYLI
  2. Here And Now by Hollie Smith and Mara TK
  3. Glitter & Gold by Finding Novyon & Big Banana
  4. Who Knew by Chloe x Halle

Episode 13: You Decide

  1. What's Beef by The Notorious B.I.G.
  2. Hello by Yung Tory
  3. Kill Bill Killa Bitch by Sirah
  4. Holla by LANKS

Episode 12: Fake Love

  1. True Colors by Question Q ft. My Answer
  2. Break by Jacquie Lee

Episode 11: Face The World

  1. Against Me by H.E.R.

Episode 10: Wild'n Cuz I'm Young

  1. Club Atlantis by Mooke Da God
  2. Puff Daddy by JPEGMAFIA
  3. Glo Up by Latasha

Episode 9: Body Count

  1. Liberated by DeJ Loaf & Leon Bridges
  2. Throw A Fit by Tinashe
  3. Without Me by Halsey

Episode 8: Workin' Me

  1. No Stylist by French Montana ft. Drake
  2. Top Down by Channel Tres

Episode 7: Messy

  1. Carried Away by H.E.R.
  2. Reel It In by Amine
  3. I Wanna Rock by Yung Tory
  4. Red Nose by Sage The Gemini

Episode 6: Love Galore

  1. I Gave To You by Delfonics
  2. Piano Song by Eryn Allen Kane
  3. On Our Way by Voli

Episode 5: Girls Like You

  1. Good As Hell by Lizzo
  2. Demons by OKENYO
  3. Kiss From A Rose by Seal
  4. And I'm Telling You I'm Not Going by Jennifer Hudson

Episode 4: In My Feelings

  1. Neon Guts by Lil Uzi Vert ft. Pharrell
  2. Woman by Rosie Lowe
  3. Tic Boom by Leikeli47

Episode 3: New Rules

  1. Perplexing Pegasus by Rae Sremmurd
  2. About You by G Flip

Episode 2: Nothing Was The Same

  1. Peach Jam by 88rising
  2. Forever Young by Lil Yachty

Episode 1: Better

  1. Money by Leikeli47
  2. Black It Out by OKIM
  3. Stars and Moons by Dizzy
  4. Together by Layup

Follow the official playlist on Spotify.

And watch grown-ish on Freeform and Hulu!

grown-ishNews & BlogsRecaps And Newsgrown-ish Official Season 2 Music Guide