January 2019

ABC's ''Nightline'' is late-night television's award-winning news program featuring anchors Dan Harris, Juju Chang and Byron Pitts. For in-depth reporting on today's major news stories, to features, profiles, ''Nightline'' has the last word in live network news.

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Woman Who Killed 'Dirty John' Says She Channeled 'Walking Dead' During Attack; Tom Brady's Super Bowl Legacy And The Controversies Surrounding The Big Game
18m
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
'America's Got Talent' Star Jackie Evancho Opens Up About Anorexia; Cliff Simms Is Latest To Publish Tell-All About His Time In The White House
18m
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Fyre Festival Investigation Sparks Conversation About Power Of Influencers; Ted Bundy Movie Faces Backlash For Allegedly Glamorizing Serial Killer
18m
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Cardi B's 'Twerk' Video Sparks Conversation On Women's Empowerment; Chris Christie On His Relationship With President Donald Trump
18m
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
At The US Southern Border, Desperate Families Attempt Two Paths To Asylum; Former Dallas Cowboys Player Breaking Barriers As First In NFL History To Marry A Man
18m
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
How Elizabeth Holmes Sold The Idea Of Theranos To Employees, Investors; Ex-Theranos CEO Elizabeth Holmes Says 'I Don't Know' 600+ Times In Depo Tapes
18m
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Fyre Festival Failures Showcased In Dueling Documentaries; How Viral Moment Of Teen's Confrontation With Native American Elder Unfolded
18m
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
The Deadly Risks Women And Their Babies Face At Childbirth In The United States; Behind The Scenes Of 'The Bachelor' With Its First 'Virgin Bachelor' Colton Underwood
18m
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
John Walsh Returns To TV To Help Missing Children; Raising The Bar To Go Viral
18m
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Disgraced Former Teacher Faces Kidnapping Victim In Court; YouTube Sensation 'The Slow Mo Guys' Turns Ordinary Objects Into Extraordinary Videos
17m
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Cyntoia Brown: From Convicted Murderer To Victims's Advocate; How Gillette, Other Brands Use Ads To Tap Into Social Movements
18m
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Capt. Sully Reunites With Passengers On 10th Anniversary Of 'Miracle On The Hudson'; What Investigators Could Learn About Doomed Lion Air Flight From Recovered Black Box
18m
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Chilling New Details Emerge In Jayme Closs Case; Childhood Abduction Survivor Alicia Kozakiewicz Tells Her Story Of Recovery
18m
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Woman Who Found Jayme Closs Tells The Story Of Her Remarkable Rescue; The Chilling True Story Behind 'Dirty John'
17m
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
What The Situation At The US Southern Border Is Like Now; R. Kelly's Lawyer Speaks Out As Collaborators Pull Support For The Singer
18m
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019
'Surviving R. Kelly' Doc Sparks Investigation Into Abuse Allegations; Trans Advocate Jazz Jennings On Life Before, After Gender Confirmation Surgery
18m
Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019
Trump argues national security 'crisis' at US southern border; Lindsay Lohan and co-stars talk highlights, drama of new reality show
18m
Monday, Jan 07, 2019
'Rape by fraud?' College student case will help expose loophole in rape laws; On set with the cast of 'The Conners'
18m
Friday, Jan 04, 2019
What Happened After John Bobbitt's Then-Wife Cut Off His Penis; How John Bobbitt Feels About His Ex-Wife Lorena Today
18m
Thursday, Jan 03, 2019
Pelosi Retakes Speaker's Gavel As Shutdown Continues
7m
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019
'No Company Which Can't Be Hacked': The Remote Romanian Town Dubbed 'Hackerville'; Remembering Tyler Trent, The Inspiring Purdue Fan
18m
Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019
The War On Whaling: Activists, Industry Fight Over Hunting The Gentle Sea Giants; Karlie Kloss, From Supermodel To Coding Coach For Girls
17m