March 2019

ABC's ''Nightline'' is late-night television's award-winning news program featuring anchors Dan Harris, Juju Chang and Byron Pitts. For in-depth reporting on today's major news stories, to features, profiles, ''Nightline'' has the last word in live network news.

Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Raven Abaroa Suspected Of Killing His Wife In 2005; Raven Abaroa Goes To Trial For Murder Of His Wife
17m
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
'Amazing Grace': Exclusive Look At Never-Aired Footage Of Aretha Franklin; Magic Of Storytelling: Providing Books For Families In Need
18m
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
'Is My Body Just Not Made To Be Pregnant?' Couples Tackle Infertility With IVF; Will They Be Parents? Three Women Find Out If They Will Be Mothers
18m
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
'Empire' Actor Jussie Smollett Charges Dropped, Chicago Mayor And Top Cop Furious; Marcia Clark Says 'The Fix' 'Draws On My Experiences As Defense Attorney, Prosecutor'
18m
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Burned-Out Millennials Take On Alternative Work Lifestyles; Make-Up Artist, Influencer James Charles, A New Brand Of Mega-Watt Stardom
17m
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
Why Child Murderer Diane Downs Was Arrested In Chilling 1983 Case; New Video Shows Collapse Of 8-Person Pyramid Balancing On Wire 25 Feet Above Ground
18m
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
From Playing At Home To The Arena, Inside The Billion-Dollar eSports Industry; 'Us' stars Lupita Nyong'o, Winston Duke And Director Jordan Peele Discuss Its Meaning
18m
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
NFL Player Credits Car Cam App With Catching Alleged Thief 'Red-Handed'; 'Billions' Star Asia Kate Dillon On Using Platform As First Non-Binary TV Star
17m
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Wendy Williams Reveals She's Been Living In 'Sober House'; After Mistrial, Man Accused Of Murdering NYC Jogger Back In Court
18m
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Arizona Teacher Arrested For Allegedly Having Sex With 13-Year-Old; How The 'Queen Of Slime' Karina Garcia Became An Internet Sensation
18m
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
How Elizabeth Holmes rose to prominence in Silicon Valley; Why a Theranos whistleblower decided to come forward.
18m
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
Federal investigation into college admission scheme launches new complaints; The rise and fall of Elizabeth Holmes and her startup Theranos
18m
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
A year after one of the most prolific bombers in U.S. history killed two people and wounded five others, law enforcement takes "Nightline" through the investigation.
18m
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
Celebs, CEOs Implicated In $25 Million College Admissions Cheating Scam: Prosecutors; 'Bachelor' Colton Gets Fairy Tale Ending After Winning Back Cassie
18m
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
'Queen Of Versailles' Family Turn Attention To Drug Epidemic After Losing Daughter; Inside New Orleans' All-Female Motorcycle Club 'The Caramel Curves'
17m
Friday, Mar 08, 2019
What Happened When A Texas Doctor Was Killed In An Alleged Murder-For-Hire Plot; 'Queer Eye' Cast Talks Impact Of Show And New Season With Adam Rippon
18m
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019
Former Insys Employee Says Company Asked Them To Lie To Insurance Reps; Where The Federal Racketeering Case Against Insys Stands Today
18m
Wednesday, Mar 06, 2019
The Debate Around Kylie Jenner 'Self-Made' Billionaire Forbes Title; 'Jeopardy' Host Alex Trebek Diagnosed With Stage 4 Pancreatic Cancer
18m
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019
Michael Jackson Estate Fights Back Against Allegations In 'Leaving Neverland'; Dr. Pimple Popper Talks Changing Lives In Wildly Popular Videos And TLC Show
18m
Monday, Mar 04, 2019
'90210' And 'Riverdale' Star Luke Perry Dies At 52; Captain Marvel Star Brie Larson On Taking Landmark Role
18m
Friday, Mar 01, 2019
How Police Found Sarah Stern's Killer, Captured His Confession With His Friend's Help; 'Bachelor In Paradise' Stars Jade And Tanner Open Up About Their Heartbreaking Miscarriage
18m