July 2019

ABC's ''Nightline'' is late-night television's award-winning news program featuring anchors Dan Harris, Juju Chang and Byron Pitts. For in-depth reporting on today's major news stories, to features, profiles, ''Nightline'' has the last word in live network news.

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019
As Dems Trade Jabs, Michigan Voters Speculate On The Swing State's Future; 'Dark, Psychic Force': Marianne Williamson's Debate Performance Helps Her Go Viral
18m
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019
Woman Forced To Marry At 15 Says 'Everything Changed, I Wasn't Me Anymore'; Inside A High School That Teaches Students About Marriage, Co-Parenting
18m
Monday, Jul 29, 2019
Rom Com Fest, A Film Festival For Lovers Of Movies That 'Spark Joy, Celebrate Love'; Lil Nas X Rode 'Old Town Road' To The Record Books With Longest Run At No. 1
18m
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019
Bishop Richard Malone Of Buffalo Defends His Handling Of Sexual Abuse Crisis; Bishop Richard Malone Defends His Decision To Return Accused Priest To Ministry
18m
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019
22-Year-Old Classmate Charged In Murder Of Ole Miss Student; World's Most Famous Instagram Cats And Feline Lovers Gather For CatCon
17m
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019
Intimacy Coordinators Help Make Sex Scenes Safe For All Actors On Set; Former Friend To Fake Heiress Anna Sorokin On How She Says She Was Conned Out Of $60K
18m
Monday, Jul 22, 2019
Families of missing black Americans fight for media, police to focus on their cases
18m
Friday, Jul 19, 2019
Steven And Cary Stayner: 2 Brothers' Horror And Heroism; 2 Conservationists' Quest To Save The Lions In The Wild
18m
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
FaceApp Craze On Social Media Raises Concerns About AI And Privacy; Astronaut Michael Collins Looks Back On Apollo 11 Mission, 50 Years Later
18m
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019
Inside The Fight To Fix South Africa's Epidemic Of Violence Against Women; Dr. Ruth On Becoming A Sex Expert, LGBT Ally, American Icon
18m
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
Retired Supreme Court Justice John Paul Stevens Dies At Age 99; Inside 'The Lion King,' The Making Of The Groundbreaking New Movie
9m
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
Creator of hit series 'Vida' on the importance of representation on and off screen
18m
Friday, Jul 12, 2019
Creed Front Man Scott Stapp Talks Overcoming Addiction, Mental Health Issues; Testing A 'Shark Suit' That Lets Divers Get Up Close Without Case
18m
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019
Football Coach Wins Jimmy V Award At ESPYs In Inspiring Moment; Pete Buttigieg Shares His Plan To Win Democratic Nomination For President
17m
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019
2 People Try Revolutionary Drug to Keep From Going Blind; Patients Facing Blindness See Results From Revolutionary Gene Therapy
18m
Tuesday, Jul 09, 2019
2 Women Talk About Alleged Abuse After Jeffrey Epstein Charged With Sex Trafficking; US Women's National Team Return Home As World Cup Champions
18m
Monday, Jul 08, 2019
Halle Bailey's casting as Ariel prompts conversation about race
18m
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019
The Meteoric Rise of Lil Nas X and the Song 'Old Town Road' That Got Him There; Baby Chanco and the Competitive, at Times Controversial, Child Modeling Industry
17m
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019
Are Sharks As Dangerous As We Think?; Longtime Beyonce Choreographer Chris Grant Talks About Working With The Pop Star
17m
Monday, Jul 01, 2019
Taylor Swift's $300M Feud Over Her 'Worst Case Scenario'; 'America's Sexiest Vet' On Promoting Conservation With His Show 'Evan Goes Wild'
17m
Thursday, Jul 04, 2019
Howard Stern On What He Learned In Therapy, Abandoning 'Pure Id' Persona; Howard Stern On The Moment He Realized He Needed To Make Life Changes
17m