season 01

Alice, the Knave of Hearts, and the White Rabbit tumble down the rabbit hole to Wonderland, where nothing is impossible.

S1 E13 - And They Lived...
Alice and the White Rabbit raise an army to fight.
04.04.14 | 43m
S1 E12 - To Catch a Thief
The Knave and Alice's friendship is tested.
03.28.14 | 41m
S1 E11 - Heart of the Matter
The Knave surrenders intel to help the Red Queen.
03.21.14 | 42m
S1 E10 - Dirty Little Secrets
The Red Queen and the Knave face the Jabberwocky.
03.14.14 | 41m
S1 E9 - Nothing to Fear
Peasants seeking revenge abduct the Red Queen.
03.07.14 | 42m
S1 E8 - Home
Alice seeks out the White Rabbit for answers.
12.13.13 | 41m
S1 E7 - Bad Blood
Alice learns her father is in Wonderland.
12.06.13 | 42m
S1 E6 - Who's Alice
The Knave is awakened with the help of an ally.
11.22.13 | 41m
S1 E5 - Heart of Stone
Will Scarlet and Anastasia pass into Wonderland.
11.15.13 | 43m
S1 E4 - The Serpent
Alice must decide whether to use one of her wishes.
11.08.13 | 43m
S1 E3 - Forget Me Not
Jafar and the Red Queen send a creature after Alice.
10.25.13 | 41m
S1 E2 - Trust Me
A flashback reveals how Alice and Cyrus fell in love.
10.18.13 | 43m
S1 E1 - Down the Rabbit Hole
Alice's stories of Wonderland land her in an asylum.
10.11.13 | 43m