Contestant Biography

Age: 37

Occupation: Chiropractor

Height: 6'2''

Tattoos: No

Would you describe yourself more as "the party starter", "the wingman" or "the laid back one"? I probably start kind of laid back and work my way up to "party" status at this point in my life.

What are your three best attributes? Affectionate/passionate, personable/charming/funny, kind/good heart

Would you say you're more of a country or more of a city person? City person for sure.

If you could be someone else just for one day, who would it be and why? Bill Gates, just because he's so selfless and charitable. I would want to feel the gratification of donating billions of dollars to help so many people around the world. It would be the best feeling.

What's your favorite flower? Orchid

What is your favorite television show and why? Sports Center. I love sports and love talking sports with my friends, so I get most information from that show and sports talk radio. And believe it or not, The Bachelor/Bachelorette series.

Do you speak any languages other than English? If so, which one(s)? How did you learn them? Spanish. I've spoken Spanish since I was a child. Taught to me by my mom who speaks to me primarily in Spanish.

What's the most embarrassing style you've rocked? JNCO Jeans!! Sooooo baggy lol. Skate or die, man!! I looked ridiculous!

I hate when my date... has bad table manners.

Do you plan on having kids someday? If yes, how many and why? Yes, 2-3 kids, preferably two boys, one girl. A boy needs a little brother and they both can protect their sister.