The Official grown-ish Music Guide

The Official grown-ish Music Guide

The grown-ish soundtrack is just one more reason we love this show. It even features two songs from cast members Chloe x Halle, the theme song 'Grown' as well as 'The Kids Are Alright.' Check out the Spotify playlist and tracks from each episode of season 1 below.

Follow the official playlist now on Spotify

Episode 13: Back & Forth

  1. If God Spoke by Chloe x Halle
  2. Gonna Ball On You by P.L.
  3. Misery by Satica
  4. Love On The Brain by Rihanna
  5. Grown by Chloe x Halle

Episode 12: Crew Love

  1. 'Doing It Wrong' by Drake
  2. 'Get Wild Tonight' by RJ Full Range ft. Alba Arcos
  3. 'A.R.O.K.' by tobi lou
  4. 'Table Manners' by Chick Norris
  5. 'Drop Drop It' by John Buchanan
  6. 'We Spin Round' by Danielle Parente
  7. 'Hey Yeah (Good Time)' by Kil The Giant
  8. 'Ride Or Die' by Nameless
  9. 'Why Do I Get Stuck When You Arrive?' by Kingswood

Episode 11: 'Safe and Sound'

  1. 'We The People' by A Tribe Called Quest
  2. 'Black' by MohamedX
  3. 'The Un-Intelligent' by Donald XL Robertson
  4. 'Haters Freeze' by Pook Diesel
  5. 'Numb' by Doug Simpson

Episode 10: 'It's Hard Out Here For A Pimp'

  1. This Could Be Us by Rae Sremmurd
    Aint Turn Up Like Me by Redwood
  2. Peep This (Lee Mortimer Remix) by Sam Young
    Bad Ones by Key Man
  3. L$D by A$AP Rocky
    Inner Child by SATICA

Episode 9: 'Who Gon Stop Me'

  1. 'The Case' by T. Flex
  2. 'Move That Dope' by Future
  3. 'By Chance' by Rae Sremmurd
  4. 'Top Of The Money' by Kil The Giant
  5. 'Money Over Here' by Germain & P.S. Beat s

Episode 8: 'Erase Your Social'

  1. 'Magic' by Rayana Jay
  2. 'Feeling Myself' by Chel ft. Feekee
  3. 'Keep You Close' by Knox Fortune

Episode 7: 'Unbreak My Heart'

  1. 'Hit It From The Back' by Rasheeda
  2. '2:30' by Rayana Jay
  3. 'Down' by Chloe x Halle
  4. 'Attitude' by Leikeli47
  5. 'The Old Me' by Jacquie Lee
  6. 'Beach Houses' by LANKS
  7. 'NightTime' by Trevor Jackson
  8. 'When I Was Your Man' by Bruno Mars
  9. 'Driving Me' by Serayah
  10. 'I'm Sleep Walking' by Natalie Major
  11. 'Time To Rise' by Meels
  12. 'Cut It Up' by TT The Artist

Episode 6: 'Cashin' Out'

  1. 'Starving' by Hailee Steinfeld & Grey ft. Zedd

Episode 5: 'C.R.E.A.M'

  1. 'C.R.E.A.M.' by Wu-Tang Clan
  2. 'I Need It' by Johnny Balik
  3. 'Say It Again' by KINGDM
  4. 'Pages' by Appleby
  5. 'Work It' by Thunderheist
  6. 'Fine' by SATICA

Episode 4: 'Starboy'

  1. 'Get Loud For Me' by Gizzle
  2. 'Cellophane Dreams' by Danielle Parente
  3. 'Left Hand Right Hand' by Youngboy Never Broke Again
  4. 'Another Level' by Stevie Stone
  5. 'Come Over' by Bionik
  6. 'Are You Down' by Kero Uno
  7. 'To Be Young, Gifted and Black' by Nina Simone

Episode 3: 'If You're Reading This, It's Too Late'

  1. 'Unforgettable' by French Montana ft. Swae Lee
  2. 'No Strings' by Kid Ink
  3. 'Shooter' by BOSCO & Speakerfoxx

Episode 2: 'Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe'

  1. 'Busy Gyal' by Perk Peitrek feat. Rocky Rivera
  2. 'Stoopid Rich' by Crankdat & Havok Roth feat. TITUS
  3. 'Seat Pushed Back' by TrapStar Mafia
  4. 'All The Way Up' by Fat Joe & Remy Ma feat. French Montana & Infared
  5. 'Junk Food' by Findlay
  6. 'Bounce That' by Ivan Ooze
  7. 'Princess Diamond' by Kero Uno feat. Kelsey Bulkin
  8. 'Comes In Waves' by Natalie Major

Episode 1: 'Late Registration'

  1. 'I Wanna Rock' by Luke
  2. 'True Affection' by The Blow
  3. 'The Kids' by B.o.B. feat. Janelle Monáe
  4. ''Rake It Up' by Yo Gotti feat. Nicki Minaj
  5. 'The Kids Are Alright' by Chloe x Halle

Don't forget to check out the Spotify playlist.

And watch full episodes of grown-ish on Freeform and Hulu.

grown-ishNews & BlogsRecaps And NewsThe Official grown-ish Music Guide