Watch Major League Baseball 2024: See the MLB Schedule for ESPN+

Watch Major League Baseball 2024: See the MLB Schedule for ESPN+

ESPN+ is the place to be for Major League Baseball in 2024 with a featured game each and every day. We've got your full schedule of games for the rest of April. Check back here often for an updated lineup every month. The 2024 season is underway with ESPN continuing its rich tradition of bringing you all the best baseball action with unparalleled coverage on its networks. This season, be sure to get your daily fix of MLB action on ESPN+. See the schedule below and play ball!

CATCH "MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL" ON ESPN+ HERE!

SATURDAY, JUNE 1

Texas Rangers @ Miami Marlins 4:10 ET/1:10 PT

SUNDAY, JUNE 2

Washington Nationals @ Cleveland Guardians 1:40 pm ET/10:40 am PT

MONDAY, JUNE 3

Baltimore Orioles @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 ET/4:07 PT

TUESDAY, JUNE 4

San Diego Padres @ Los Angeles Angels 9:38 ET/6:38 PT

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 5

St. Louis Cardinals @ Houston Astros 2:10 pm ET/11:10 am PT

THURSDAY, JUNE 6

Kansas City Royals @ Cleveland Guardians 1:10 pm ET/10:10 am PT

FRIDAY, JUNE 7

Colorado Rockies @ St. Louis Cardinals 8:15 ET/5:15 PT

SATURDAY, JUNE 8

Milwaukee Brewers @ Detroit Tigers 4:10 ET/1:10 PT

SUNDAY, JUNE 9

Minnesota Twins @ Pittsburgh Pirates 1:35 pm ET/10:35 am PT

MONDAY, JUNE 10

Chicago White Sox @ Seattle Mariners 9:40 ET/6:40 PT

TUESDAY, JUNE 11

Texas Rangers @ Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 ET/7:10 PT

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 12

Cleveland Guardians @ Cincinnati Reds 7:10 ET/4:10 PT

THURSDAY, JUNE 13

Atlanta Braves @ Baltimore Orioles 1:05 pm ET/10:05 am PT

FRIDAY, JUNE 14

New York Yankees @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 ET/4:10 PT

SATURDAY, JUNE 15

Tampa Bay Rays @ Atlanta Braves 4:10 ET/1:10 PT

SUNDAY, JUNE 16

Philadelphia Phillies @ Baltimore Orioles 1:35 pm ET/10:35 am PT

MONDAY, JUNE 17

Milwaukee Brewers @ Los Angeles Angels 9:38 ET/6:38 PT

TUESDAY, JUNE 18

Kansas City Royals @ Oakland Athletics 9:40 ET/6:40 PT

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 19

Cincinnati Reds @ Pittsburgh Pirates 12:35 pm ET/9:35 am PT

THURSDAY, JUNE 20

Tampa Bay Rays @ Minnesota Twins 1:10 pm ET/10:10 am PT

FRIDAY, JUNE 21

Seattle Mariners @ Miami Marlins 7:10 ET/4:10 PT

SATURDAY, JUNE 22

Kansas City Royals @ Texas Rangers 4:05 ET/1:05 PT

SUNDAY, JUNE 23

Washington Nationals @ Colorado Rockies 3:10 ET/12:10 PT

MONDAY, JUNE 24

Chicago Cubs @ San Francisco Giants 9:45 ET/6:45 PT

TUESDAY, JUNE 25

Washington Nationals @ San Diego Padres 9:40 ET/6:40 PT

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 26

Toronto Blue Jays @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 ET/4:10 PT

THURSDAY, JUNE 27

Chicago Cubs @ San Francisco Giants 3:45 ET/12:45 PT

FRIDAY, JUNE 28

Miami Marlins @ Philadelphia Phillies 6:20 ET/3:20 PT

SATURDAY, JUNE 29

Detroit Tigers @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 ET/7:07 PT

SUNDAY, JUNE 30

Texas Rangers @ Baltimore Orioles 1:35 pm ET/10:35 am PT

CATCH "MAJOR LEAGUE BASEBALL" ON ESPN+ HERE!

HomeNews & BlogsWatch Major League Baseball 2024: See the MLB Schedule for ESPN+