Presenters Announced for 51st Annual CMA Awards

Presenters Announced for 51st Annual CMA Awards

CMA has announced the first round of presenters for "The 51st Annual CMA Awards," including some of country music's hottest new stars and a few of the biggest names from the entertainment and sports worlds. "The 51st Annual CMA Awards" broadcasts live WEDNESDAY, NOV. 8 8|7c, from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, on ABC.

New Artist of the Year nominees Lauren Alaina, Luke Combs and Brett Young; radio personality Bobby Bones; NASCAR champion Jimmie Johnson; model Karlie Kloss, star of Freeform's "Movie Night with Karlie Kloss"; country artist Dustin Lynch; actress Lea Michele of ABC's "The Mayor"; "Mission: Impossible" actress Michelle Monaghan; actor, director and author Tyler Perry; stars of ABC's "Kevin (Probably) Saves the World"  Jason Ritter and JoAnna Garcia Swisher; "Pitch Perfect" actresses Ruby Rose and Brittany Snow; and three-time CMA Awards winner and 20-time previous nominee Trisha Yearwood will step in as presenters and help co-hosts Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood during "Country Music's Biggest Night." Additionally, first-time nominees LOCASH will vie for Vocal Duo of the Year and host the pre-telecast portion of the night.

MORE: Nominees Announced for the 51st Annual CMA Awards

Performers previously announced for the Nov. 8 Awards include collaborations by Tim McGraw & Faith Hill, Kelsea Ballerini & Reba McEntire, Dierks Bentley & Rascal Flatts, Maren Morris & Niall Horan, Brad Paisley & Kane Brown, as well as performers Garth Brooks, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Alan Jackson, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, P!NK, Chris Stapleton, Thomas Rhett, Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban. Urban will be joined by Eric Church, Lady Antebellum and Darius Rucker for an unprecedented opening collaboration as well.

MORE: First Performers Announced for "The 51st Annual CMA Awards"

The CMA AwardsNews & BlogsUpdatesPresenters Announced for 51st Annual CMA Awards