September 2019

"GMA3: Strahan, Sara & Keke" is the new third hour of "Good Morning America" featuring co-hosts Michael Strahan, Sara Haines, and Keke Palmer.

Friday, Sep 06, 2019
Michael, Sara and Keke try pole dancing; How to throw the ultimate football tailgating party
34m
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019
Simple school lunches with chef Geoffrey Zakarian and his daughters; What would Michael, Sara & Keke's superpower be?
34m
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019
'Bachelor In Paradise' Breakdown: The JPJ vs. Derek fight; Cesar Millan reveals the biggest mistake dog owners make
34m
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019
Tarek El Moussa's awkward encounter with his ex-wife; Tory Johnson's Personal Wellness Deals & Steals
35m
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Keke's Reality Recap: 'Real Housewives of Potomac,' 'Big Brother' and more; Goo Goo Dolls perform 'Indestructible' on 'Strahan Sara and Keke'
35m
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Lance Bass: Celebrity Babysitter; Everything you ever wanted to know about tipping
34m
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Mary Wilson's second chance 'DWTS' dance; 'Three's Company' with Michael, Sara and Keke
35m
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Viral 'singing strangers' performance; The truth about food labels
35m
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Kane Brown roasts marshmallows with Marshmello; The 2019 Emmy predictions you need to know
35m
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Graham Norton on Tom Cruise, the queen and how to tell he's lying; This woman swallowed her engagement ring in her sleep
35m
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Sara's birthday party: Keke's rap, Michael's surprise; 'Bachelor In Paradise' Breakdown: The finale and the new 'Bachelor'
34m
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
13-year-old creates clothes closet for classmates; Dance-off with Michael, Sara and Keke
35m
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
The weirdest place Jerry Springer's heard 'Jerry! Jerry! Jerry!'; Christopher Jackson can't avoid 'Hamilton'
35m
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Reimagining Disney's iconic princesses; The must have back-to-school phone apps
34m
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Keke and J.Lo sing Selena; Keke's fashion week runway debut
35m
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Helping the homeless through makeup; Tamron Hall on motherhood and getting fired from 'Today'
34m
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Alex Rodriguez on meeting Ruth Bader Ginsburg, J Lo elope rumors; Fall fashion Deals & Steals with Tory Johnson
35m
Monday, Sep 09, 2019
Keke's big 'Hustlers' tour; Mario Dedivanovic's hottest makeup trends for fall
37m