October 2019

"Good Morning America" is the Emmy-winning morning news program featuring anchors Robin Roberts, George Stephanopoulos, Michael Strahan and Ginger Zee.

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
Inside the high-tech military K9 training facility; Emilia Clarke on her 'Game of Thrones' character becoming a Halloween favorite
1h 7m
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
Former House Democrat speaks out after resignation, ethics scandal; Henry Golding and Emma Thompson talk 'Last Christmas'
1h 8m
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
Fire crews battle raging infernos in California; Jennifer Aniston and Reese Witherspoon reunite for 'The Morning Show'
1h 8m
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
At least 2 dead, 14 injured in mass shooting at Texas university; Did Samsung's space selfie phone and satellite crash onto American backyard?
30m
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
'Slender Man' attack survivor speaks out for 1st time; The Terminator is back!
1h 2m
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
FBI joins search for missing teen girl; Rep. Katie Hill denies sexual affair with staffer
1h 6m
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Trump's special envoy to Syria contradicts 'big success' claim; Teen describes being kidnapped by Uber driver
1h 4m
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Russia moves in as US troops pull out of Syria; Nationals win World Series Game 1 against Astros
55m
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Wildfires in California force more evacuations; Cameron Douglas speaks out on drug addiction, family
1h 3m
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
Time running out on 'cease fire'; in Syria; Trump decides not to hold G-7 summit at his Doral resort
59m
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
Trump decides not to host G-7 at Doral Resort; Tom Brady backlash after Netflix cameo
25m
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Tropical storm Nestor makes landfall along the Gulf Coast; Chef Dan Churchill shows us tasty treats you can make in minutes
58m
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Conflicting information about fighting 'pause' in Syria; Gen. James Mattis speaks out against Trump
1h 1m
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Pence arrives in Turkey to try to broker cease-fire, civil rights leader Rep. Elijah Cummings dies at 68
1h 10m
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Fuel storage facility erupts in fiery explosion, Giuliani, Pence defy Congressional subpoenas
1h 8m
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Trump threatens Turkey with new sanctions; Lupita Nyong'o shares powerful story behind new children's book, 'Sulwe'
1h 10m
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Simone Biles makes history at world championships; Danielle Fishel from 'Boy Meets World' opens up about baby's health --- CORRECTION: We've taken down video that aired on "World News Tonight" Sunday and "Good Morning America" this morning that appeared to be from the Syrian border immediately after questions were raised about its accuracy. ABC News regrets the error.
1h 8m
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019
Turkey ramps up its military offensive along the border; Reality show star released from ICE custody is back in Italy
28m
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Former ambassador to Ukraine testifies before House committee; Kevin Hart speaks out for the first time about car accident
1h 3m
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Simone Biles wins fifth world all-around title; How one couple helps foster siblings stay together
1h 9m
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Adoptive parents could face jail time in child's age dispute; Julie Andrews opens up about Mary Poppins, singing and motherhood
1h 8m
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019
Turkish troops amass along border as Syria chaos grows; Clive Owen talks playing the bad guy and reveals his favorite movie villain
1h 6m
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019
Europe's most iconic mountain is a climate change warning; Josh Groban makes big announcement exclusively on "GMA"
1h 5m
Monday, Oct 07, 2019
2nd Trump whistleblower comes forward; Chiwetel Ejiofor talks prosthetic cheekbones and flying with Angelina Jolie
1h 3m
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019
Trump goes after Mitt Romney as impeachment probe intensifies; Dog nearly crushed under collapsed building found alive
32m