December 2018

ABC's ''Nightline'' is late-night television's award-winning news program featuring anchors Dan Harris, Juju Chang and Byron Pitts. For in-depth reporting on today's major news stories, to features, profiles, ''Nightline'' has the last word in live network news.

Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Audio Recording Of Kevin Spacey Court Hearing Provides Insight On Actor's Defense; The Legacy Of Alvin Ailey, Celebrating The Company's 60th Anniversary
18m
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
Paradise Residents Struggle To Celebrate Holidays After Camp Fire Devastation; Dan Harris Shares His Meditation Journey And Talks 'Meditation For Fidgety Skeptics'
18m
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
Woman Who Spent 23 Years In Prison For Murder On Her Life Today Outside A Cell; Moments that made our skin crawl in 2018
18m
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
Parents of Conjoined Twins Faced with Difficult Decisions; Conjoined Twin Girls Undergo Risky Separation Surgery
18m
Monday, Dec 24, 2018
Whoopi Goldberg reads 'Twas the Night Before Christmas'; Pittsburgh shooting in Squirrel Hill, Mr. Rogers's real-life neighborhood; Artist uses his feet to create massive murals in the snow
18m
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Government Shutdown Begins As Congress Can't Reach Deal; Fiance Of Missing Colorado Mom Arrested On Murder Charges; 'Mary Poppins Returns': Behind The Scenes Of How New Film Was Made
17m
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
The Marshall Islands, A Nation That Fears It's On The Brink Of Extinction; Passing The Torch In Broadway Revival Of Acclaimed Play 'Torch Song'
18m
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
The 'Floating Island' Where Bangladesh Wants To Send Thousands Of Rohingya Refugees; A Holiday Tradition: Inside The Success Of Heartwarming Hallmark Movies
17m
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Breaking Down The Night Of The Las Vegas Massacre Moment-By-Moment; Remembering The Mass Shooting In Las Vegas
18m
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Police Search Property Of Missing Colorado Mother's Fiance; Chef Lidia Bastianich Celebrates Her American Story In New Cooking Show
18m
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Michael Cohen Speaks Out After His Sentencing: 'I Have My Freedom Back'; How Dua Lipa Became One Of Pop Music's Biggest Breakout Stars
18m
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
The Renewed Pushback Against Online Porn And NSFW Content; Broadway's 'King Kong's' Modern Spin On Classic Hollywood Tale
18m
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
Guatemalan Toddler Who Died After ICE Detention Subject of $60 Million Legal Claim; Audio Recordings Shine Light on Allegations That ICE Provides Poor Medical Care
18m
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
When seeing isn't believing: using AI to create 'Deepfakes'; This family transforms home into larger-than-life North Pole Christmas display
17m
Friday, Dec 07, 2018
What Happened The Morning Pregnant Mom, Two Daughters Went Missing; The Moment Chris Watts Confessed To Murdering His Pregnant Wife
17m
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018
NFL Player Reuben Foster's Ex-Girlfriend Describes Alleged Abuse; 'Mary Poppins Returns': Behind The Scenes Of How New Film Was Made
18m
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018
At Bush's Funeral, An Emotional George W. Bush Pays Tribute To His Father; George H.W. Bush, In His Own Words, Reflects On His Presidency, Family
18m
Tuesday, Dec 04, 2018
Millions Leave Venezuela To Keep Their Families Alive; Venezuelan Migrants In Mass Exodus Face More Challenges
16m
Monday, Dec 03, 2018
Three Years After Sandra Bland's Death, Questions Still Swirl Around Her Case; George H.W. Bush: An Intimate Look At The Life Of A President
18m