June 2019

ABC's ''Nightline'' is late-night television's award-winning news program featuring anchors Dan Harris, Juju Chang and Byron Pitts. For in-depth reporting on today's major news stories, to features, profiles, ''Nightline'' has the last word in live network news.

Friday, Jun 28, 2019
Prominent LDS Mom Recommended Babysitter Who Preyed On Church Children; Former Latter-Day Saints Member Was Convicted Of Sexual Abuse Of Minors
18m
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
Recapping Highs, Lows Of 1st Democratic Debate's Night 2; 'State Of Pride' Documentary Peeks Into The Lives Of LGBTQ Youth In The US
18m
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
Image Of Migrant Father, Daughter Emphasize Human Cost Of US Policy At Mexico Border; Athletes Risk Life And Limb For Glory At Red Bull Cliff Diving World Series
18m
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
Couple Moves From Streets Into $4 Million Home, Bringing Attention To Homelessness; Kim Petras Is Breaking Barriers As Music's New Pop Princess
18m
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
Onlookers Watched In Horror As Hawaii Sky Diving Plane Crashed With 11 Onboard; Kate Gosselin, Her Twins Discuss Her Dating Again As A Single Mom Of 8
18m
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
Diane Downs Blames Stranger For Shooting Her Kids, Then Suspicion Turns To Her; Tom Hanks, Tim Allen Talk Returning To Woody And Buzz Lightyear With 'Toy Story 4'
18m
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
Inside Nik And Lijana Wallenda's Training For Their Times Square High-Wire Walk; How Ramy Youssef Is Changing The Comedy Game
18m
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
The Darker Side Of Captive Exotic Wildlife Encounters For Tourists; Zion Williamson Ready To End Long Wait For NBA Draft
18m
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
Teen Who Lost Leg, Fingers In Shark Attack Describes The Moment She Was Bitten; Creating 'The Handmaid's Tale,'; A Show That Became A Symbol Of Real-Life Resistance
18m
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
Trump On Obstruction, New Health Care Plan, Kim Jong Un Relationship; OJ Simpson Joins Twitter, Says 'I've Got A Little Getting Even To Do'
18m
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
Utah Doctor's Lies Revealed After Investigation Into Wife's Death; Utah Doctor Goes To Trial For Murdering Wife
18m
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
Inside Rob Thomas' new tour and behind-the-scenes of his new album 'Chip Tooth Smile'
18m
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
Inside the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium's groundbreaking work in conservation
17m
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
'POSE' cast members on the show's critical role in elevating the LGBTQ+ community
18m
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
Avicii's Last Days And Lasting Legacy In Music; 'A Labor Of Love': Youth Basketball Team Helps Students Get To College And Beyond
18m
Friday, Jun 07, 2019
LA's Surplus Of Ultra-Lux Mansions Leads To Agents Getting Extremely Creative, How YouTube's 'Hot Ones' 'Humanizes' Celebrities With Hot Sauce-Covered Chicken Wings
18m
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019
US Veterans Prepare For Journey To Normandy For 75th Anniversary Of D-Day; In Normandy On D-Day, US Veterans Remember Those Who Didn't Return
18m
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019
Army Veteran Had His Image Stolen And Used To Scam Women Online; Toronto Raptors Takes The Lead In Game 3 Of NBA Finals
18m
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019
Virtual Reality Program May Empower Police To Better Understand Mental Illness; Stars Of Broadway's 'The Prom' Share Heartwarming Stories Of Show's Impact
18m
Monday, Jun 03, 2019
The Stars Of 'Big Little Lies' Dish On Working Together On Hit Show; 'Jeopardy' Whiz James Holzhauer's Winning Streak Ends
18m