August 2019

ABC's ''Nightline'' is late-night television's award-winning news program featuring anchors Dan Harris, Juju Chang and Byron Pitts. For in-depth reporting on today's major news stories, to features, profiles, ''Nightline'' has the last word in live network news.

Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Immersive Center For Those With Early Dementia Transports Them To 1950s; Kim Petras Is Breaking Barriers As Music's New Pop Princess
18m
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Conservation Front And Center As Tourism Booms In The Galapagos Islands; YouTube Sensation 'The Slow Mo Guys' Turns Ordinary Objects Into Extraordinary Videos
18m
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Families Of Muslims Allegedly Detained By Chinese Government Speak Out; An orchestrated "tour" of Chinese "vocational center" for Muslim citizens
18m
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
How the 'Queen of Slime' Karina Garcia became an internet sensation
18m
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Avicii's last days and lasting legacy in music
18m
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Taylor Swift Says She Plans To Re-Record Her Previous Next Work Next Year; Jazz Jennings Joins 'What Would You Do?' For Trans Bathroom Scenario
17m
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Beto O'Rourke Says He's Changed After Massacre In Hometown El Paso; Athlete Living With Spina Bifida Shows Nothing Holds Her Back
18m
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Combating The Rising Threat Of White Supremacist Terrorism; Tennis Star Cori 'Coco' Gauff Talks Wimbledon Debut At 15: 'The Sky Isn't The Limit'
18m
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
George Takei on how his childhood imprisonment affected his activism today
18m
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Dale Earnhardt Jr.'s Fiery Plane Crash Follows A Summer Of Other Aviation Scares; LA's Surplus Of Ultra-Lux Mansions Leads To Agents Getting Extremely Creative
17m
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019
Disney Star Cameron Boyce's Parents On How They Want Their Late Son Remembered; 'Backstory' Behind Serena Williams' Outburst Over US Open 2018 Controversial Ump Call
18m
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019
Cocaine Cowboys: Inside The US Coast Guard's War On Drugs; Wedding Crashers Normally Go For The Party, But This One Allegedly Stole Gifts
18m
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019
Former Member Of 'Incel' Community Speaks Out About Dangerous Misogyny; Meet The Hawthorns: Mom Talks Adopting 9 Siblings, Becoming Family Of 15
18m
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019
Mom who started gender reveal trend has reservations on how the events have evolved
18m
Friday, Aug 09, 2019
Unraveling Clues Behind One Man's Murder Of His Pregnant Wife And 2 Daughters; Chris Watts Admits In Police Interview To Smothering Daughters To Death
18m
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019
ALS Patients Share About Their Life 5 Years After 'Ice Bucket Challenge'; ALS Patient Rides Motorcycle After Being Unable To For Over 2 Years
18m
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019
Controversy Over Trump's Visits To Grieving Dayton, Ohio, And El Paso, Texas; Family Of 21-Year-Old Killed By Sharks In Bahamas Speaks Out
18m
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019
8chan's Creator Talks Role Of Site In Stoking Hate Online, El Paso Shooting; Behind The Scenes Of Mariah Carey's Summer Camp For Underprivileged Kids
18m
Monday, Aug 05, 2019
In El Paso Mass Shooting, Acts Of Heroism Among Chaos And Terror; Dayton Mass Shooting Survivors, Witnesses Describe Trying To Help Victims
18m
Friday, Aug 02, 2019
How an Israeli conman's alleged victim says he swindled her out of $200K; 'Descendants 3' stars on losing Cameron Boyce, filming franchise's final installment
17m
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019
Activist Whose Child Was Left In Hot Car And Survived Says It 'Can Happen To Anyone'; Katy Perry's 'Dark Horse' Ruling Is The Latest In Music Copyright Infringement Wars
18m
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Star Student Athlete Asked Repeatedly For Protection Before She Was Murdered; Parents Of Slain Student Lauren McCluskey Work To Ensure Her Legacy
18m