The Chase


The race to "The Chase" is on! The heart-racing quiz show where three competitors must pit their wits and face off against the Chaser, a ruthless quiz genius determined to stop them from winning cash prizes, returns to ABC. The show features "JEOPARDY! The Greatest of All Time"'s James Holzhauer, Ken Jennings and Brad Rutter as well as Mark "The Beast" Labbett of ITV's "The Chase" taking turns as the Chaser. Sara Haines (ABC's "The View") hosts. "The Chase" is produced by ITV America's ITV Entertainment and based on the hit British format, devised by Potato, part of ITV Studios. Adam Sher, Bernie Schaeffer and Vin Rubino are the executive producers.

The ChaseAbout