November 2018

ABC's ''Nightline'' is late-night television's award-winning news program featuring anchors Dan Harris, Juju Chang and Byron Pitts. For in-depth reporting on today's major news stories, to features, profiles, ''Nightline'' has the last word in live network news.

Monday, Nov 12, 2018
Proud Boys founder on whether he feels responsible for its controversial behavior; Roger the ripped kangaroo caretaker: 'Roger and I were best mates'
18m
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
George H. W. Bush Reflects On The Strength Drawn From Family; Bush Family Speaks Out After Death Of Their Patriarch
17m
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
New Documents Show What Chris Watts Did After Murdering Pregnant Wife, Kids; Reuben Foster's Signing Opens Debate On NFL's Handling Of Domestic Violence Cases
18m
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
Ivanka Trump Responds To Personal Email Use Questions, Border Crisis And Her Father; Swedish Model Accused Of 'Blackfishing' Reopens Debate On Race And Appropriation
18m
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
How Residents Of This US-Mexico Border Town Reacted To US Troops, Migrants' Influx; Amanda Bynes Opens Up About Past Drug Use, Quitting Acting And Getting Sober
18m
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
Inside One Of Texas' Largest Mass Casualty Drills; Stars Of 'Creed II' On Bringing A Love Of Boxing Movies To A New Generation
18m
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
Costa Rica rafting tragedy survivors; Meghan Markle's journey from Hollywood actress to British royalty
18m
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
'Evil Monster': The Gruesome Case Of Colo. Man Who Killed Pregnant Wife, Kids; 'A Very Human Story': Hugh Jackman On Playing Disgraced Candidate Gary Hart
18m
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
R. Kelly's Ex-Wife Tells Her Story Of Their Marriage: 'People Have No Idea'; Long Live The Queens: Drag Gone Mainstream
18m
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
'Everything we've worked for.. gone': Santa Rosa remembers fire one year later:Part 1; Santa Rosa police officer reunites with 87-year-old he saved in fire: Part 3
18m
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
In Alleged Scheme, Couple, Homeless Man Accused of Raising $400,000 'On a Lie'; 'The Boys in the Cave': How 12 boys, coach escaped a cave in Thailand
18m
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
Monica Lewinsky's Affair With Bill Clinton Re-Examined; Karlie Kloss, From Supermodel To Coding Coach For Girls
18m
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
Scenes From California As Unprecedented Destruction From Fires Continue; Country's Biggest Stars Catch Up With Robin Roberts Ahead Of CMA Awards
17m
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
Marvel Comics Legend Stan Lee's Incredible Legacy; Michelle Obama On Her Marriage, Husband's Grueling Campaign; 'Stand Up For Heroes': A Message Of Fighting And Healing Together
18m
Friday, Nov 09, 2018
At Least 5 Dead, Cities Evacuated As Wildfire Engulfs Northern California; Veterans Team Up With Former Athletes To Build More Than Just Physical Strength
18m
Thursday, Nov 08, 2018
What We Know About California Bar Shooting That Left 12 Dead; 'Basketball: A Love Story': The Game's Legends Explore Its Key Moments In History
18m
Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018
Post Midterms, Sessions Out In Stunning Resignation, Some Races Too Close To Call; Telling Legendary Journalist Marie Colvin's Story In 'A Private War'
18m
Tuesday, Nov 06, 2018
Democrats Take House, Republicans Keep Senate In Historic Midterms; Battle For Congress: Breaking Down Results Of Midterm Elections
13m
Monday, Nov 05, 2018
Attacking The Vote: How American Votes Can Be 'Hacked'; US Soldier Killed In Afghanistan Had One Message For US Ahead Of Midterms: Vote
18m
Friday, Nov 02, 2018
Steve Carell, Timothee Chalamet On True Story Of Family Struggling With Addiction; Alec Baldwin Arrested For Assault In New York City
18m
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018
Bernie Sanders On What I'll Take For A "Blue Wave" To Hit Congress; N.D.'s Native Americans Say New Law Blocks Many Of Their Population's Right To Vote
18m
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018
In Wisconsin, farmers struggling to make ends meet may play vital role in midterms
18m