Nightline

ABC News' Nightline is a Late-Night news television program. The half-hour program provides viewers in-depth reporting on the major stories in the news, and normally airs weeknights from 12:35 a.m. - 1:05 a.m., ET, on the ABC Television Network with airings at 11:35 ET and 10:35 CT during special coverage of the coronavirus. Nightline's anchors are Dan Harris, Juju Chang and Byron Pitts. 
SPECIAL TIME: WEEKNIGHTS 12:05 AM ET|11:05 PM CT
Watch full seasons